top of page

Snail Trail Trio

The Snail Trail Trio consists of Sarasvati Gričar (guitar), J.T. Hwang (bass), and Hongshin Cho (drums). Treat your ears to electric wave power and rhythmic fluidity. Snail Trail indulges you with unique soundscapes, where interactive groove, refined chaos, and voluntary unpredictability take center stage.


bottom of page